Wednesday, 4 August 2010

The script for new vid

Adora - Hey BBB wass up! how you d-- d-- doin-doing ... sorry just a bit nervous...
Me- Why you nervous?.... no need to be its going to be awsome
Adora - but you know... this is my first disco and all... and its friday the 13th ... anyway do i lo- look good?
Me - ofcourse you do... :D lets go ;D

*lightning effects*

Adora - Hey why did it go dark and thundery suddenly?
Me - u-ur-urm i dunno lets go...
Lightning Guy - Ha ha ha! you fell in my trap!
Me - what trap? and who are you
Lightning Guy - I am.... The Inferno!

Me - hey wait a second ... no your not... your that kid who lives across the street!
Lightning Guy - How dare you! i am soo not!
Me - are too cmon adora lets go!
Lightning Guy - No you will not go! i will capture you

Lightning Guy takes adora away
Me - nooo adora!!

Lightning Guy - I will be back so stay inside playing chobots on friday the 13th or ill come to get you! personally....

No comments:

Post a Comment