Monday, 23 August 2010

*child and mum are walking, alien is hiding behind tree*
-in park-
Take one

Child - mummy, mummy i dont want to go to the park it is boring
mum - oh well how about the history museam ive heard its very educational
Child - You are boring! im going to check out where animals get their faces
mum - -laughs- well where is that then?
Child - you'll see! -walks of in a strop-
*alien follows child*

Next scene
-in pet shop-

Child- -Huff puff- im finnaly here heaven! i hope it is like the leaflet said i hope there are no bad people cause i get scared very easily... now lets have a look at those animals. I think this is the book of animals ... let me have a check...

Alien - -Whispers- Welcome to hell

Child - wa- who said that?!

Alien - Your worst nightmare~
-Roars!-

Child - Aieeeee -Bangs on door- Let me out Let me out!

Alien - but the fun has only begun-

THE END

Sunday, 8 August 2010

script for magic vid

Magician - Welcome to my funday everyone, I am here for a special boy called ... Getrude!
now who is he? please stand up

Getrude - Its me :P i think your a rubbish magician!

Magician - Well thats not very nice.. now now i presume your not a mean boy are you?..
cause if you are i have a very nice special trick for you.

Getrude - well the trick it is... ! ... so go on then

Magician - *angry face* You are a very horrible boy so here Arramudamo! Gods of the nepolan take this boy and teach him how to behave! Arramudamo!

Getrude - *Goes to his house puts on animal mask and comes back* Crying! waaa mummy mummy help

Audience - *Laughs*

Magician - Well now boys and girls thats all for today but if you want to hire me for your Birthday im only five hundred million pounds :D as cheap as cheap can get bye!

Wednesday, 4 August 2010

The script for new vid

Adora - Hey BBB wass up! how you d-- d-- doin-doing ... sorry just a bit nervous...
Me- Why you nervous?.... no need to be its going to be awsome
Adora - but you know... this is my first disco and all... and its friday the 13th ... anyway do i lo- look good?
Me - ofcourse you do... :D lets go ;D

*lightning effects*

Adora - Hey why did it go dark and thundery suddenly?
Me - u-ur-urm i dunno lets go...
Lightning Guy - Ha ha ha! you fell in my trap!
Me - what trap? and who are you
Lightning Guy - I am.... The Inferno!

Me - hey wait a second ... no your not... your that kid who lives across the street!
Lightning Guy - How dare you! i am soo not!
Me - are too cmon adora lets go!
Lightning Guy - No you will not go! i will capture you

Lightning Guy takes adora away
Me - nooo adora!!

Lightning Guy - I will be back so stay inside playing chobots on friday the 13th or ill come to get you! personally....

Thursday, 29 July 2010

Need more staff :D

Requirements for staff :D

You need to be creative
You need to be able to put good posts on
You will have to be able to be nice
You will have to have no bad records
and finnaly you will need to look kwl and be at least 50days old
and lastly you will need to be able to create banners

A game i made

post your comments below

Spot the difference


here is a little challenge for you! :D spot the difference post your comments below


Tuesday, 27 July 2010

Stop the trade ban!

We have heard many protests against the trade ban .. but this one is different i will tell you why below! well firstly do we want the trade ban, no we dont! so we are gonna try our best to get rid of the trade ban and the more followers we get the better chance we stand so come on everyone

My Idea:
Well yesterday as I was brainstorming ideas of getting rid of the trade ban i thought.... what if they introduced trade exactly how it used to be but everyone had a 4pin trade password! this could make everything better as it would be secure, and chobots would be liable for their own mistake if you think this is a good idea follow this blog! and hopefully we will get somewhere!

By Badblingbusters :D